Read Top Rated Reviews For Paisano's Auto in Houston, TX

Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
(Translated by Google) We came looking for a car and came away with more than what we were looking for. Many thanks to Juan and Damian for all the help, very good service. (Original) Vinimos en busca de un carro y salimos con mas de lo que estabamos buscando. Muchas gracias a juan y Damian por toda la ayuda muy buen servicio.
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Vinimos a comprar un carro y nos atendio juan y damian. Buen servicio, atentos y de mucha ayuda. Muchas gracias
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
Juan and Damian are they guys to talk to they were very nice and very helpful!! Thanks guys!!😁
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
They help me get a 2021 Ford mustang on a great deal and great customer service really recommend them
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
Brayton & Damian offered very good Customer Service!!
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 22, 2023,
(Translated by Google) An excellent place to buy your vehicle, excellent treatment by Juan. (Original) Un lugar excelente para la compra de tu vehículo, el trato excelente por parte de Juan.
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Very special treatment, very friendly, respectful people, especially Juan, a pleasant person recommended to make your deal, and get your new vehicle home 🚘. As my husband and I did. ✍🏻👍 (Original) Trato muy especial , personas muy amigables , respetuosas, en especial Juan , agradable persona recomendable para hacer su trato, y llegar a casa su nuevo vehículo 🚘. Como mi esposo y yo lo hicimos. ✍🏻👍
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Juan is very friendly, he was really helpful throughout the whole process, I got the car that I wanted, very recommended
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Great buying experience from Brayton and Martin, they made were able to get my daughter approved for her first car. Great customer service definitely would recommend of your looking for a clean reliable car.
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Great buying experience overall, the salesmen are very polite and make you feel at home. The finance people work hard to get you the car you want. Definitely would recomend purchasing a car from them!
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 19, 2023,
Very good experience here , Charlie Reyes was a great help would recommend it. 😁
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 15, 2023,
my experience at Paisanos Auto Sales was amazing. The process was fast, very kind staff & I got left with a car SAME DAY! Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 15, 2023,
Awesome service! Very professional and the cars are worth it
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 15, 2023,
Juan was very professional. Has a lot of experience. I recommend paisanos 100% and Juan to help you on your next vehicle purchase.
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
so grateful, thank y’all for helping me get my car :)
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 10, 2023,
Juan was amazing and super helpful while finding our car. Highly recommended and amazing vehicles.
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 8, 2023,
Very friendly staff and great customer service Juan and Damian were very helpful in getting me in my new truck Great inventory and financial service ! Highly recomend
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Top notch service I must say the best dealership I’ve been to in Houston if you’re looking for your next vehicle I recommend paisanos auto sales. I highly recommend you ask for Juan he will definitely work for you and put you in what you want he goes above and beyond also big shout out to the finance team thanks for everything you guys/gals are the best
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 4, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Excellent fast and easy service (Original) Excelente servicio fácil y rápido
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 3, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Juan helped me buy my car, good person (Original) Juan me alludo a la compra de mi auto buena persona
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Jan 3, 2023,
Paisanos Auto Sales was extremely helpful in getting a great auto deal purchased and the customer service was outstanding! I highly recommend doing business with Paisanos Auto sales!
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
Great help from nelson and great service answered all my questions amd doubts
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Dec 27, 2022,
Thank you to Mr Juan sales person he’s very professional and take his time to show us all his inventory on trucks I can recommend him… now we leave so happy with our new truck thanks again !!!
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Dec 24, 2022,
Great place to deal with and got me the truck I wanted
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Dec 23, 2022,
Guen serbiso 10
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Dec 21, 2022,
Awesome place for a first car! Get in contact with damian that works here great guy to buy a car from
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Dec 5, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly and respectful people (Original) El servicio excelente la gente muy amable y respetuosa
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service well recommended Nelson very good seller 100% Recommended .. (Original) Excelente servicio bien recomendados Nelson muy buen vendedor 100% Recomendados..
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
★★★★★
479 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us