Read Top Rated Reviews For Paisano's Auto in Houston, TX

Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
fabi and karina gave an exellent service
Facebook
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 25, 2022,
Good experience... Took awhile but buying a car takes time!👍🏾
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Really recommend this dealer. For there patience and be able to work with one. 👍🏽
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
No run around, service was great and straight to the point. Thanks Nelson Garcia, sales representative and finance manager Issac Flores.
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Completely pleased with the service and quality (Original) Complacido completamente con el servicio y la calidad
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Great experience!! Andres was very helpful, answered all my questions, Thank you!
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Amazing service !!! Thank you so much ladies fabi my Angels !!! 🙏🏼🥰
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 18, 2022,
Amazing service! I walked in and immediately received assistance from Fabi. Quick service from Christian and Hershell as well. All around great customer service and would definitely recommend coming here to purchase 😀
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 18, 2022,
We are so happy with our new car Thanks Zach.😊
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
(Translated by Google) I bought my car in paisanos and the seller Nelson García treated us very well, excellent treatment and very friendly (Original) Compre mi carro en paisanos y el vendedor Nelson García nos atendió muy bien excelente trato y muy amable
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
The staff was great. The sales & finance managers Damian & Cristian were very helpful and answered all our questions. William was very helpful as well.
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Great experience getting my Cadillac with Damian and william
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Excellent customer service!
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 12, 2022,
Amazing staff, I came in with absolutely no credit and they still got me in a amazing car. Would definitely recommend coming here for a vehicle
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service, great work team, especially Nelson, thanks. (Original) Muy buen servicio gran equipo de trabajo en especial Nelson gracias.
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Great customers service and hospitality. Recommend to anyone looking for a good vehicle
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 4, 2022,
Wonderful service!!!
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 4, 2022,
Good service
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 4, 2022,
Good service
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 4, 2022,
Good customer service, very proffesional staff
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
Highly recommend them. Fast customer service, very friendly, clean offices, great cars and great experience.
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
Andres was a great salesman and very helpful. He made the process go by smooth and answered any questions that we had and eased my concern!
Facebook
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Great vehicles for a great price and work with you to get the vehicle that you wanna 10/10 would recommend
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Really great experience
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
(Translated by Google) They treated me very well, thanks to Nelson Gacia I got my truck (Original) Me atendieron muy bien, gracias a Nelson Gacia obtuve mi camioneta
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Thanks Andres for your help!
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
My sales guy was Nelson such an awesome person, test drove 2 Camaros and found my dream car.. process of the finance department with Damien went smoothly, very straight forward.. overall my experience was excellent,will definitely recommend.
Facebook
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
(Translated by Google) It is a place with excellent service from the salesman Williams and the manager and they helped me get my vehicle with a variety of vehicles with very low miles and at a good price. (Original) Es un lugar con exelente servicio por parte de el vendedor Williams y la manager y me ayudaron a poder obtener mi vehículo con una variedad de vehículos con muy bajas millas y a un buen precion
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Excellent service from Nelson Garcia.. need to find a car he’s the guy to help
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Great people! Everyone helped us in every way possible.
Google Maps
Paisanos Auto Paisanos Auto
713-812-1041 $$$
★★★★★
417 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us